CruiseCompete: Easily Compare Multiple Offers from Cruise Experts
Compare offers from multiple travel agencies
Find your cruise
& request quotes
Compare members only prices,
upgrades, cabin credits & more!
Contact your preferred agent
for questions or to book your cruise
Over 1 million members
Join CruiseCompete for free
Home   How it works   Search Cruises   Ships   Reviews   Shore Excursions   Cruise Specials
  Cruise Ship Reviews : Princess Cruises Reviews

Ruby Princess reviews


Ruby Princess reviews

Average customer rating:
     4.28 / 5

Average Rating based on 14 Reviews:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 4.294.29
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 4.364.36
EntertainmentEntertainment = 3.643.64
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 4.424.42
Food QualityFood Quality = 4.364.36
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 4.714.71
SpaSpa = 3.893.89
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 4.174.17
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 4.504.50




Ruby Princess itineraries and information



svbing saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 44
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 33
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 44
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 44
SpaSpa = 33
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 33
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
Service with a smile, March 15, 2016
Reviewer: svbing

Pros: Renewed emphasis on service

Cons: Princess experience getting long in the tooth as copared to other cruise lines

Date of cruise: February 29, 2016

Departure port: san Pedro

Region visited: Mexico

Cabin category: Balcony

Good for teenagers: No

March 2016 10-day Mexican Sea of Cortez cruise.

Ruby is 7 years old and in pretty good condition. We found service across the ship to be excellent. Dining room food was for the most part good with a few tweaks to the menu.

From all appearances specialty restaurants not well attended. Steak house is good. Curtis Stone is struggling as food is more Top Chef vs. the standard fare. But.....we also had many senior folks on the cruise. Other specialty venues, Salty Dog, etch are poorly conceived, Older Princess ships are not designed for numerous specialty restaurants as compared to other lines, with newer ships.

Buffet was just ok, food was ok, selection limited. Chefs table poorly conceived for $95. Galley experience poor, nothing special about dining venue, food, presentation and less than standard wine selection.

Inside, Outside and Balcony cabins and bathrooms as compared to newer ships are smaller but functional. Need to ask for robes. Newer beds, pillows poor. Storage somewhat limited.

Tour management is where Princess also excels. They know how to move people.

Shows were numerous and very well attended. Individual performers were fair. Lounge acts were ok..... many other lines have done away with lounges. Always something happening in Elegant Pizza. Shops fair, not all that enticing.

Net, good experience, but as compared to other cruise lines with newer ships the Princess experience needs a facelift. But maybe this is what Princess cruisers want and expect. Their ships do sail full. Much older clientele.


uruguay99 saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 44
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 44
EntertainmentEntertainment = 55
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 55
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
Very good ship, September 27, 2014
Reviewer: uruguay99

Pros: Itinerary, food and entertainment

Cons: No covered pool or jacuzzi

Date of cruise: September 8, 2014

Departure port: Southampton

Region visited: Transoceanic

Cabin category: Inside

Cabin number: r336

Great ship but for an itinerary in the North Atlantic should have at least one hot tub under a roof.


Jacqueline saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 44
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 44
EntertainmentEntertainment = 22
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 44
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 44
SpaSpa = 44
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 44
Ruby Princess is a regal beauty and pampered me like royalty., January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline

Pros: Beautiful ship, good food, lovely cabins.

Cons: Crew seemed tired, overworked, sometimes rude. Will give Princess another chance

Date of cruise: November 1, 2011

Departure port: Fort Lauderdale

Region visited: Caribbean - Western

Cabin category: Balcony

Good for children: Yes

Good for teenagers: Yes

The winter sky was as grey as cold oatmeal. Clumps of dirty snow littered the ground. High temperatures hovered around the 20s and lows were better not to think about. Indiana winters can seem to drag on forever so a break to sunshine spots is welcome.

One bitter cold Saturday, my daughter Kelly and I caught a flight from the Indy airport to Fort Lauderdale. When we stepped out into the Florida sunshine, I heard the welcome words from our shuttle driver, “You can put away that winter coat now. You won’t be needing it here.”

And for one wonderful warm week, we didn’t.

Whether it’s on an ocean or a river, a cruise is a great way to see the world – unpacking only once, never having to look for a motel or a restaurant or a gas station, so much entertainment to choose from or just the joy of watching the river flow or the ocean roll.

For this trip, we boarded the new Ruby Princess in Fort Lauderdale with shore stops in Princess Cays, Ocho Rios, Grand Cayman and Cozumel. We also spent two full days at sea, which can be an ultimate way to relax.

With an inaugural cruise in November 2008, the Ruby Princess can carry a maximum of 3,150 passengers and a maximum of 1,200 crew. That ratio gives an inkling of how passengers are pampered. At 113,561 tons, the Ruby Princess seems like a floating palace.

The new generation of cruises certainly has changed and the Ruby Princess is an elegant example of what cruising should be. One thing I really appreciate is the Personal Dining Choice concept where passengers can choose when and where to eat.

The Ruby Princess still offers set seating dining for those who prefer it but I always thought it was a pain to have to drop whatever I was doing to eat at a certain time. Hurrying back from a pleasant shore excursion or wanting a spa treatment to end so I could rush and get ready for dinner was not good. The Ruby Princess offers the best of both worlds.

The Ruby Princess features a wealth of entertainment, activities and shore excursions. Each day, passengers receive a newsletter that lists what’s going on, along with a weather report (high 79 degrees and low 70 degrees!) and other informative tidbits.

It did take me a while to find my way around the ship. With 19 decks, she is huge. The heart of the Ruby Princess is a dazzling Italian style piazza with beautiful marble and stone floors, sweeping staircases and a glass elevator.

The towering piazza serves as a town square with several eateries and live street entertainers ranging from acrobats and jugglers to musicians and magicians. With a cup of coffee or glass of wine, you’ll feel like you’re sitting in the center of a friendly Italian village.

The Lido Deck is the hub of outdoor activity with two large swimming pools – the ship has a total of four pools – surrounded by hundreds of deck chairs. The Lido Deck also offers a buffet restaurant, along with some casual eateries and a couple of bars.

The ship has an outdoor movie, an indoor Princess Theater, library, internet café, entertainment lounges, shopping boutiques, wedding chapel, teen clubs, children’s clubs, mini golf course, spa, fitness gym and large casino.


Jackieblog saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 44
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 44
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 44
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 44
SpaSpa = 22
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 44
The Ruby Princess is a great getaway. Movies Under the Stars are wonderful., January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Jackieblog

Pros: Ship decor, activities and food are all good. Cabin very comfy & attendant great

Cons: Spa offers good services but attendants do too much hard selling of products.

Date of cruise: November 1, 2012

Departure port: Fort Lauderdale

Region visited: Caribbean - Western

Cabin category: Balcony

Good for children: Yes

Good for teenagers: Yes

The moon watched from the night sky and the waves crashed below as the hero and the villain met on screen. Snuggled in deck lounge chairs with warm plaid blankets and freshly popped corn delivered to us by a waiter, my daughter Kelly and I enjoyed a movie under the stars. We were on the Ruby Princess somewhere in the Caribbean.

Watching a movie on the top deck of the cruise ship seemed like the perfect ending to a wonderful day. The huge 300-square-foot LED screen shows movies above the largest of the Ruby Princess’s four swimming pools. The first time I saw the screen, I thought it must have a really powerful sound and visual system to provide such a clean picture on a sunny day or a dark night and clear sound no matter how strong the sea wind was blowing.

The Princess Cruise Line also has its own private island – Princess Cays – and that was the first stop on our weeklong cruise. Princess Cays is located in the Bahamas, in the southern portion of the island of Eleuthera, which was discovered by Christopher Columbus in 1492. The island is 100 miles long and about 2 miles wide. The island is graced with gently rolling hills and miles of sparkling white sand beaches and mangrove trees. Eleuthera is about 200 miles from where we set sail in Florida.

As with all shore stops, passengers can stay aboard the Ruby Princess for a huge choice of shipboard activities or they can go ashore for even more things to do. Kelly and I did a little of both. Choices on the ship for the Princess Cays stop included a golf putting tournament, card game, pool games, dancing, ceramic painting, yoga, Power Point classes, paddle tennis, spa treatments, basketball tournaments and plenty of swimming and dining.

On Princess Cays, activities included swimming at the private beach, kayaks, paddle wheelers, shopping at the island marketplace, dining at the barbecue lunch and snorkeling. Kelly went snorkeling while I took photos and notes on the island. Princess Cays has a coral reef teeming with schools of tropic fish for snorkeling and provides all the necessary equipment, including a small bag of fish food to ensure that snorkelers see plenty of fish up close.

After the marvels of the deep in Princess Cays, it seemed fitting to end our day under the stars on the Ruby Princess deck taking in movie magic. Memories like this are priceless to tuck away in the mind’s treasure album and bring out to enjoy when the Indiana landscape is snow covered with more winter cold on the way.


rebeldeb saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 55
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 55
Food QualityFood Quality = 55
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
SpaSpa = 55
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 44
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
As first-time cruisers we were delighted with the experience, August 27, 2011
Reviewer: rebeldeb

Pros: The ports were full of 'bucket list' historical locations/icons

Cons: People 'reserving' deck chairs first thing but not using them until late morning

Date of cruise: August 8, 2011

Departure port: Venice

Region visited: Mediterranean

Cabin category: Balcony

Cabin number: R620

Good for children: Yes

Good for teenagers: Yes

We felt comparatively young among other passengers (we are in our late 40s). Despite that still had good time. Food was excellent and plenty of variety; only disappointment was the specialty grill. If you are paying extra for a special experience it should be that. We chose Anytime Dining which suited us perfectly. Dinner companions on the whole delightful.

The cabin was clean and spacious enough and great having a balcony. Our steward was delightful. In fact 99.5 percent of the staff could not do enough for you and were all cheerful and helpful.

Lotus Spa was heaven; pricey and pushing the products was unexpected but not overly hard sell. The Sanctuary is a great idea but felt it unnecessary to be charged extra to access this area. Would have liked to try the lap pool in this area but often over run with young loud men.

Loved Movies under the Stars; this is a great concept and a great way to unwind after a long shore day. Being able to just grab a burger, hot dog, etc. right there was brilliant. The only drawback is that, like the deckchairs aft, a person will reserve a row of eight with two blankets on each one, usually in prime positions. This sometimes left no blankets for latecomers.

Kids drink package is a great idea and we got one each, as we are not big drinkers; the mocktails were brilliant! The coffee card was also great for those watching their euros. The ship could do with another coffee bar though as this area was very busy, especially in the morning.

Did not go to every show but the production shows were great and the cast very talented. Guest stars probably paled in comparison and some, like the comedian/juggler, seemed to work much harder (more shows) than others.

Difficult to discuss matters at the courtesy desk/pursers desk after mid afternoon. Queues long but worse than that you are competing with the piano man, jazz quartet, or whatever other musical act is in the Piazza that afternoon. You have to shout to be heard and this sets up unnecessary aggression.

Our two frustrations (take note, virgin cruisers) were the lack of universal chargers. We would have been happy to rent one but not available. Forced to buy one in one of the ports (no easy thing when electronic shops/department stores hard to find). The other one was buying stamps. Told they were sold in all tobacco shops but many did not have any. You have postcards from one country and stamps from a different country two days later. Maybe the boutiques on the ship could sell stamps and the courtesy desk drop box take them and post for you while you are in port ?


brucenaomi97 saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 33
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 44
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 33
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 44
SpaSpa = 33
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 33
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
Awesome cruise, May 7, 2011
Reviewer: brucenaomi97

Pros: Food, service and entertainment

Cons: Price, dress code, and Grand Turk

Date of cruise: April 24, 2011

Departure port: ft lauderdale

Region visited: Caribbean - Eastern

Cabin category: Inside

Cabin number: L241

Princess lines have got it going on when it comes to checking in!!


llkessie saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 55
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 55
Food QualityFood Quality = 55
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
The staff were very accommodating., January 14, 2011
Reviewer: llkessie

Pros: The large screen TV on the deck was very entertaining

Cons: If was very difficult to find deck chairs because of people saving large numbers

Date of cruise: November 20, 2017

Departure port: Ft. Lauderdale

Region visited: Caribbean - Eastern

Cabin category: Outside

Cabin number: E507

Good for children: Yes

Good for teenagers: Yes

This was an excellent experience. This was by far the best cruise we have taken of the previous four. The ship was beautiful and the staterooms were larger than we have had on other ships. The large screen was nice to watch movies and sports on.


intriguedkp saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 44
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 44
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Food QualityFood Quality = 55
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 44
First cruise, but found the ship to be a very pleasurable experience, January 14, 2011
Reviewer: intriguedkp

Pros: Friendly staff, good food, good itinerary, nice overall design

Cons: Buffet design, entertainment options

Date of cruise: January 3, 2017

Departure port: Port Everglades

Region visited: Caribbean - Eastern

Cabin category: Balcony

Cabin number: R607

This was our first cruise, so nothing to compare this to, but overall, we found the Ruby Princess to be a thouroughly enjoyable experience.

After speaking with other experienced Princess cruisers, there were more teens/children on our ship than is normal (we sailed the first week in January). We did not mind too much, but it did impact the ambiance of the trip somewhat.

We found the room and dining room service to be wonderful. We had "anytime dining," and never had a challenge getting into the restaurant, but we generally arrived early as we are early diners. We were seated at the same table a few nights consecutively, and the wait staff remembered us. I really like the fact that you can save a partial bottle of wine and they will retrieve it to any restaurant on the ship.

The entertainment in the Piazza and the lounges was good (definitely geared to an older crowd). The production shows were okay, the last night's original production being the best. The comedians were very good, but I did not find the illusionist to be all that spectacular. In order to get seating for the early show, one had to show up relatively early.

The food in the main dining rooms was very good for the most part. The tenderloin was the only main course that I was disappointed in -- likely caused by the need to prepare it in mass. It did not have a fresh sear on it and tasted as if it was prepared in advance. There was a nice variety of choices on the menus and I found the appetizers and soups (particularly the cold soups) to be consistently reliable.

The pizza is also very good.

The food in the buffet was less reliable and the Chinese lunch was sub-par. The layout of the main buffet is a bit chaotic, and the wait for things to toast was problematic. The variety of choices was good, and there was always an intriguing item that was being served. However, it would have been nice if there were more salad options -- there was not always a salad bar, but only a pre-made small side salad.

The cabin was spacious, and the balcony was more than adequate in size. We were on the top deck with cabins and were not affected by noise from the buffet directly above us.

Overall, I would definitely choose to cruise on the Ruby Princess again. The service and experiences were very good.


lrc7265 saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 44
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 22
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 55
Food QualityFood Quality = 55
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
Elegant ship but wouldn't go again, December 17, 2010
Reviewer: lrc7265

Pros: Great food, service, and beautiful ship

Cons: Entertainment and age of the crowd

Date of cruise: December 6, 2017

Departure port: Port Everglades FL

Region visited: Caribbean - Eastern

Cabin category: Balcony

Cabin number: C505

Good for children: No

Good for teenagers: No

The Ruby Princess is rated a five-tar ship and I agree. The food was superb, the staff was extremely helpful, and the ship itself was very beautiful.

This was our sister cruise and we ranged from 45 to 64 in age. I was disappointed at the fact that the cruiseline based the entertainment for mainly seniors and I guess the average age to be 70ish. Had to avoid many mishaps with walkers, canes, wheelchairs and scooters.

I was disappointed they no longer do the towel animals in the rooms each night. No big deal but something we always enjoyed. The dining room no longer entertains with music and dancing and was told it was due to a lawsuit where a passenger was injured.

It also aggravated me that they charge $20 a day for the Serenity deck and pool. I love the Princess line but will opt for a more lively crowd next time.


hcruiser saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 55
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 33
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 55
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
SpaSpa = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
The Ruby is typical of what you'd expect from other Princess ships, November 26, 2010
Reviewer: hcruiser

Pros: The ship is still new and in great, very clean condition. Staff was great!

Cons: You cannot make Anytime Dining reservations between 6:15 p.m. and 8 p.m.

Departure port: Port Everglades

Region visited: Caribbean - Eastern

Cabin category: Balcony

Cabin number: A409

Good for children: No

Good for teenagers: No

This was our sixth cruise with Princess and, as in the past, they didn't disappoint. We picked this cruise primarily for it's great itinerary (St. Maarten, St. Thomas, Princess Cays and Grand Turk).

We have always found Princess to be predictable, in a good way. They are consistent with their service and amenities. The Ruby is still new and in great condition. Our cabin was in mint condition and so were all the public areas.

Dinners were good to excellent. Breakfast and lunch (at the buffet) were typically good with a nice variety to choose from. Overall, you couldn't beat the value received for a week's vacation in the Caribbean.

The only two complaints...although we had chosen "Anytime dining" for dinner, you can not make a reservation between 6:15 p.m. and 8:15 p.m. You can walk up between those hours and a beeper is issued to alert you when your table is available. Although the wait time was never very long, in the past you were able to make reservations, even for the entire cruise if you wished. This appears to be a recent policy change.

Secondly, although you can get eggs or omelettes cooked to order, there is no dedicated station for this at the breakfast buffet. This created a somewhat chaotic gathering smack in the middle of the rest of the buffet service. There should be a separate area for this with a clearly defined line to place your order and pick up when ready. We have experienced this on Celebrity ships and it worked great.

Overall, we would recommend Princess in general, and certainly this beautiful ship in particular. We do not recommend it for kids, however. Other lines have better kids activities and amenities.


frangiglio saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 44
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 44
EntertainmentEntertainment = 22
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 44
Food QualityFood Quality = 33
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
SpaSpa = 44
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 33
Ruby Princess - underwhelming!, November 13, 2010
Reviewer: frangiglio

Pros: Check-in process was great and the ship was lovely; the piazza was beautiful.

Cons: The entertainment options and the overall attention to detail.

Date of cruise: October 31, 2010

Departure port: Ft. Lauderdale

Region visited: Caribbean - Eastern

Cabin category: Inside

The politeness and helpfulness of the staff was variable, except on the last night of the cruise when they ask you to rate their service. Most of the evening entertainment was geared for seniors and the shows were amateur.

The casino had a strange policy regarding smoking. The casino allowed smoking on alternate nights, although you could smoke in the casino every day. The smell of smoke was noticable even on the no smoking nights. They also always kept the doors to the cigar bar open so the smoke waffed into the casino anyway. It would be easy for them to cut the casino in half and create separate smoking and non-smoking sections.

The breakfast and lunch buffet food was uninspred and usually cold. There was the option of having custom omelettes for breakfast but it wasn't advertised. Waiting for the omelettes and for your toast (that you had to toast yourself) meant blocking other diners from getting through the buffet line. If you wanted coffee "to go," you had to go to the outside bar to get a cup (without a cardbaord sleeve to protect your hand from the heat) and then back into the dining room to get the coffee. Why can't they just have to go cup inside next to the coffee?

Any Time dining was a great option but the dining experience was disappointing. Although the menus were varied, they were not well prepared. The food lacked flavor and the quality of the beef was terrible. Paying to use the sauna and the steamroom and sit in the Sanctuary was a rip-off.

The cruise line is responsible for the vendors they use for the shore excursions. On two occasions, we were overcrowded into buses like cattle for our island tours. One tour company had us walk down the pier to check in and then walk back down the pier to the ship to wait in the hot sun for 30 minutes before marching us back down the same pier to our original check-in location.

I tried to send my concerns to Princess through their website. They require you to create a Hotmail account. I guess thy don't really want to know. This was my first cruise on Princess. I don't know if there will be a second.


Sherry saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 55
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Food QualityFood Quality = 55
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
With its service/amenities, Princess lived up to its promise to help us escape!, July 10, 2010
Reviewer: Sherry

Pros: Beautiful new ship, great service!

Cons: None

Departure port: Rome/Civitavecchia

Region visited: Mediterranean

Cabin category: Inside

Cabin number: Aloha 212

Good for children: Yes

Good for teenagers: Yes

We had a great experience on the Ruby Princess cruising in the Mediterranean.It did appear that this cruise catered more to couples and families than it did to young, single adults, but that could be because I fell into the family group and may not have been aware of late-night activities.

The ship is new and beautiful. The staff was friendly and attentive. Most all of the food we had was delicious, and the presentation and service were top-notch.


bethinverse saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 44
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 44
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 44
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
SpaSpa = 44
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 33
Great Cruise, Great ship, Service staff is not so great, rude at times., May 22, 2010
Reviewer: bethinverse

Pros: Best way to travel and see part of Europe, excellent route!

Cons: Ruby is coming from another cruise and staff is tired and rude at times.

Departure port: Barcelona

Region visited: Europe

Cabin category: Outside

Cabin number: E222

Good for children: Yes

Good for teenagers: Yes

Our cruise had 90% senior and we kind of felt a little out of place. The staff treated us like were part of the crew because of our ethnicity and I guess the way we dressed so casually and the fact that were in our 40's did not help. Some of the staff went out of their way to make us feel very welcome and others just dismissed us like we worked there. It was really amusing for a while then got annoying as the trip got longer. Its just hard not to feel angry when you leave for shore excursion and then everyone around you get their pictures taken and they skipped you all together because you look like your part of the crew! We did get some pictures taken when we told our cousin and because they would often take their pictures they always tried to include us. This was out first cruise and we do not know much about cruising, my cousin was a frequent cruiser so we relied on them quite a lot and they were quite upset from the treatment we got. We hope our next cruise is better we plan to go with princess again so were crossing our fingers!


karoggra saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 55
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 55
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 55
Food QualityFood Quality = 55
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
SpaSpa = 55
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
A fantastic cruise, May 13, 2010
Reviewer: karoggra

Pros: Everything!

Cons: Nothing!

Date of cruise: February 1, 2009

Departure port: Fort Lauderdale

Region visited: Caribbean - Western

Cabin category: Balcony

Cabin number: 750

The Sabatini was the best speciality dining experience we've EVER had on a cruise ship, and we've been on 14 cruises!

 
Your Account   Home   Search   Specials   Cruises   Shore Excursions   Group Cruises   About   FAQ  
River Cruises   International Cruisers Welcome   Weddings at Sea

Cruise Videos   Cruise Ship Reviews   Cruise Port Reviews  

Cruise departures:
 Alton   Anchorage   Baltimore   Boston   Cape Liberty   Charleston   Chattanooga   Chicago   Cincinnati   Clarkston   Fort Lauderdale   Galveston   Honolulu   Jacksonville   Juneau   Ketchikan   Long Beach   Los Angeles   Louisville   Memphis   Miami   Minneapolis   Mobile   Molokai   Montreal   Nashville   New Orleans   New York   Nome   Oahu   Orlando   Petersburg   Pittsburgh   Port Canaveral   Port Everglades   Portland   Providence   Quebec City   Red Wing   San Diego   San Francisco   Savannah   Seattle   Seward   Sitka   St Louis   St Paul   Tampa   Vancouver   Victoria   Warren   West Palm Beach   Whittier 

Browse Cruise Ships and Cruise Lines
 Amadeus River Cruises   AmaWaterways   American Cruise Lines   American Queen Steamboat Company   Avalon Waterways   Azamara Club Cruises   Blount Small Ship Adventures   Carnival Cruise Lines   Celebrity Cruises   Costa Cruise Lines   Crystal Cruises   Cunard Line   Disney Cruise Line   Emerald Waterways   Holland America Line (HAL)   Imperial River Cruises   MSC Cruises   Norwegian Cruise Line (NCL)   Oceania Cruises   Paul Gauguin Cruises   Princess Cruises   Regent Seven Seas Cruises   Royal Caribbean International (RCL)   Scenic   Seabourn   SeaDream Yacht Club   Silversea Cruises   Star Clippers   Un-Cruise Adventures   Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection   Variety Cruises   Viking Ocean Cruises   Viking River Cruises   Voyages to Antiquity   Windstar Cruises   Cruises by Region




Connecting cruisers with the best cruise prices on discount cruises since 2003. Privacy Policy

Cruise news from Cruise Compete, where you compare cruise prices to get the best cruise discounts and deals
The secret to Serious Savings on hotels!