CruiseCompete: Easily Compare Multiple Offers from Cruise Experts
Compare offers from multiple travel agencies
Find your cruise
& request quotes
Compare members only prices,
upgrades, cabin credits & more!
Contact your preferred agent
for questions or to book your cruise
Over 1 million members
Join CruiseCompete for free
Home   How it works   Search Cruises   Ships   Reviews   Shore Excursions   Cruise Specials
  Cruise Ship Reviews : Carnival Cruise Lines Reviews

Carnival Splendor reviews


Carnival Splendor reviews

Average customer rating:
    3.97 / 5

Average Rating based on 14 Reviews:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 3.793.79
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 4.434.43
EntertainmentEntertainment = 3.433.43
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 3.893.89
Food QualityFood Quality = 3.933.93
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 4.644.64
SpaSpa = 3.883.88
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 3.883.88
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 3.793.79




Carnival Splendor itineraries and information



Warner Athey saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 33
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 44
EntertainmentEntertainment = 11
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 33
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
SpaSpa = 44
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
Cruise with Tidewater Leisure Travel Lovers on the Splendor out of Norfolk, Va., December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Warner Athey

Pros: The best thing was that the ship left from Norfolk. A once a year chance.

Cons: Nothing much to do at night.

Date of cruise: October 23, 2015

Departure port: Norfolk

Region visited: Bermuda

Cabin category: Balcony

Good for teenagers: Yes

We have a travel club, The Tidewater Leisure Travel Lovers. It is much more fun to take a cruise with a group of people that you know than to take a cruise by yourself.

The Splendor is a beautiful ship. Carnival does not give Virginia much respect. Although we are the closesr port to Bermuda, they only give us one cruise to Bermuda all year. Naturally when we got the chance to cruise to Bermuda we all jumped at the chance.
We had about 32 people in our group. We love to cruise and we had a good time.

The Splendor is a little slow. It took us 3 nights to get to Bermuda. The Celebrity Horizon made it in only 2 nights.

We had a very good time on the Splendor. It is a great ship.
I have been on it twice and would go again. Rather than just rating things good or poor, I think a better approach would be to ask what need to be improved. Or how can they make it better.

Some people like to stay up late and some people ay wake up early so rather than just lay in bed they get up.
Nothing much is going on at night. If you are up very early or up very late there is nothing much to do. It would be nice to go up on deck and look out at the ocean. You can't really do that. Everywhere you go they have bright white lights shining in your eyes. You can't really see anything. There should be some place on the ship where you can look out at the ocean.

Now maybe it would be nice to take a dip in the hot tub. No, you can't do that as they have it roped off. They shut it down at night. Maybe a little snack would be good. Sorry you can't get that. Everything is closed down. They should open up something at 5 a.m. for the early risers.


Laraine saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 33
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 44
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 44
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
Fun, clean and memorable., August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Laraine

Pros: Excellent crew and staff

Cons: Safety presentation

Date of cruise: August 20, 2015

Departure port: New york

Region visited: Canada/New England

Cabin category: Balcony

Cabin number: 8448

Good for children: Yes

Good for teenagers: Yes

First cruise for both my husband and myself. We loved the service -- all was quick, efficient, professional. The comedians were hysterical (an absolute must see)! An extremely attentive staff were all thorough and impressive.

Large comfy movie area, clean hot tubs and pools and immaculate decks. I feel there needed to be a better safety review. We were all packed into a hot group(s) of clustered people. I couldn't observe the presentation due to people taller in front of me -- therefore that experience of "safety preparation" felt unsafe.

I would cruise Carnival again and I recommend Splendor.


JCA saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 44
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 55
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 44
Food QualityFood Quality = 22
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 44
SpaSpa = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 22
Excellent New Year's vacation!, January 5, 2015
Reviewer: JCA

Pros: Cabin and ship design were spacious. Excellent entertainment!

Cons: Main dining room staff and cabin service were fair to poor

Date of cruise: December 28, 2014

Departure port: Miami

Region visited: Caribbean - Eastern

Cabin category: Outside

Good for children: Yes

Good for teenagers: Yes

For this cruise to be a New Year's cruise the cruise ship never felt overcrowded. The design of the room (Oceanview Cabin) was spacious compared to other ships.

I would recommend this cruise ship for the spacious rooms, ship layout, shore excursion staff and entertainment shows (very good nightly shows).

I do however believe the Main Dining Room staff and cabin service personal to be poor to fair at best (maybe I was unlucky with the staff that was assigned to me). I would rate this area to be at the bottom from all the cruises we have taken.


cschut saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 44
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 33
Food QualityFood Quality = 55
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
SpaSpa = 44
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 44
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
Had a great time. Would Recommend., September 24, 2014
Reviewer: cschut

Pros: Food.

Cons: Nothing

Date of cruise: September 6, 2014

Departure port: New York

Region visited: Canada/New England

Cabin category: Balcony

Cabin number: 74......

Having never done a Carnival cruise before, I expected it to be sub-par to the Celebrity, Holland Americaand RC cruises we had done. It exceeded these others to my surprise.

The food, cabin, service was top-notch. Compliments to Carnival, they provide a comparable experience at a lesser cost.


Cookie saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 55
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 55
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 55
Food QualityFood Quality = 55
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
SpaSpa = 55
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
It was amazing. I truly had a very splendid blast and so did my family!, August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Cookie

Pros: They were amazing, basically everything is awesome. Loving it!

Cons: Nothing at all

Departure port: Unkown

Region visited: Bahamas

Cabin category: Suite

Cabin number: 6446

Good for children: Yes

Good for teenagers: Yes

Beautiful! I loved it so much.


tlsheesley saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 44
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 44
EntertainmentEntertainment = 22
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 22
AnyTimeDining extremely slow. Sometimes almost two hours for dinner, November 27, 2013
Reviewer: tlsheesley

Pros: Price

Cons: Slow service in dining area

Date of cruise: November 17, 2013

Departure port: New York

Region visited: Bahamas

Cabin category: Inside

Cabin number: 8275

Slowest service ever in the Any Time Dining. Tried to eat early
to catch the different shows, but often didn't finish dinner
until 7:45. (Always in at first opening, 5:45).

Entertainment was not very good. Had singers and dancer the
first half of cruise and the second half entertainment failed to
make the flight to the Bahamas. Singers and dancers second
half of cruise: They are good, but main female singer sings
well until she starts screaming into the mike (did that a lot).
Comedians were so-so.


lisdiva saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 11
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 33
EntertainmentEntertainment = 11
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 44
Food QualityFood Quality = 33
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 44
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 11
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 11
Horrible, horrible, horrible, November 11, 2013
Reviewer: lisdiva

Pros: Nothing good to say whatsoever!

Cons: The worst was that you don't go where you were promised to go!

Date of cruise: November 1, 2013

Departure port: prier 90

Region visited: Caribbean - Eastern

Cabin category: Inside

Cabin number: 2285

Good for children: Yes

Good for teenagers: Yes

If you are looking for a great vacation, trust me, do not take Carnival Splendor. The food was horrible, the entertainment was horrible, the club was no better. We basically had to make our own entertainment. This is no lie.

The staff was very rude, had major issues! I stayed in my cabin a lot because I was so bored. We didn't even get to go to Nassau -- because of the weather, so they say! The crew didn't even seem to care.

I was stressed on the vacation more so then I was before I left. I paid for a vacation to be miserable! I feel that Carnival should have offered some sort of refund.


fitterjim1 saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 22
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 33
EntertainmentEntertainment = 22
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 44
Food QualityFood Quality = 11
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 22
SpaSpa = 33
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 11
I am very disappointed in both Carnival and the staff of the Carnival Splendor, February 10, 2013
Reviewer: fitterjim1

Pros: The dancers and singers were wonderful and very professional

Cons: The food & the staff were lacking in many ways, more training necessary

Date of cruise: January 19, 2013

Departure port: Long Beach

Region visited: Hawaii

Cabin category: Balcony

Cabin number: 9288

This was the worst cruise we have ever taken and this was our 10th cruise on multiple lines. the nightmare started upon arriving at the terminal. We were moved into multiple lines before we arrive at check-in counter where there were five people checking in 3,000 people. It took a total of 2-1/2 hours before we actually boarded the ship. Of course, Carnival had more people taking pictures of people boarding than they had checking people in. Our luggage actually made it to our cabin before we did. Those who have cruised before would know that this doesn't happen very often.

If I thought boarding took too long it was only outdone when we left the ship at the end of the cruise. We were in Zone 3 which one of the first zones to leave the ship. Once we finally were told we could leave the ship we were then made to wait almost one hour once we were inside the terminal before we were allowed to search for our luggage. The problem was they let all the people in Zone 3 in at the same time. It seemed like there were a couple of hundred people.

When we got into the area where the luggage was held we could see that most of the zones were already put out which is not what we were being told on the ship. We were told not to leave the ship until your zone is called because your luggage won't be there until your zone is called. When people started looking at zone 3 area you could see that there was no room for people to move and even if they found there luggage they would have to pick it up and carry it out one piece at a time. Of course, that is if you were able to find the right row that your luggage was in and if you were able to get down it.

It was like a three-ring circus in the and Carnival was the ring master. At this point Carnival had your money and they could care less about you. We were told at boarding that it had been delayed because it took so long to get the passengers off the previous cruise, but I believe the people they were blaming had experienced what we did when leaving the ship. If you have a chance to avoid leaving from Long Beach and traveling on Carnival you should at all cost.

Most ships or cruise lines have a welcome aboard party, but not the Splendor. Everyone that boarded went to the Lido deck to have lunch, but even if you got your food you had no place to sit because no one seemed to be cleaning off the tables of dirty dishes. This was not just the first day, but a problem that continue throughout the cruise.

Breakfast the next day took over a hour to get through the buffet line only to be served food that was cold. This continued through the whole trip in the buffet area and in the main dining area. They had trouble keeping the coffee machine filled half the time. The staff either didn't care or were never trained properly. We decided that on our second morning we would go to the Comedy Brunch and once again it took over a hour to get our food and again it was cold. We could have reordered, but we wanted to get on with our day and not spend our time arguing.

If you are starting to see a theme here you are right. No matter where you eat including the main dining room the food was never served hot or even warm. I would say that the menu in the main dining room was very disappointing on a regular bases, but it did have its moments but they were fleeting.

The entertainment on the ship was average the first seven days, but got much better the last seven days because that is when the dancers and singers started performing for the first time on this cruise. The lounge acts were the same pretty much every night and day. They just moved around to the different sites on the ship. They were good acts but when you see them every day for 14 days they get old.

There is nothing original as far as things to do during the day. The movies were very old and not very good plus they were repeated over and over. When I asked the crew about this I was told that they had asked for more resources, but was told that Carnival didn't want to spend the money on things like this. Of course when you have the same trival questions asked three days in a row you get the feeling the crew really doesn't care or they think the passengers are stupid.

I also heard waiters telling passengers that the only money they make are tips that the passengers give them. Even if this was true (which I know is not) shouldn't that be a problem the crew should take up with Carnival and not with the passengers? Why is it that with every cruise that we take the tipping requested seems to increase and the services decreases? Is it because the crew knows that they will receive this amount most of the time and so they believe that they shouldn't have to perform their duties up to the quality that the passengers are paying for? Maybe Carnival should be paying better wages and not putting the burden on the passengers to pay a decent wage.

They sure are getting a good price for their cruises and are giving less. The drinks are smaller and seem to me to be watered down. You can buy a glass of wine at dinner for $7.25 and then go to the casino and pay $9.50 for a glass of house wine.

Why is it that I paid $800 more for a balcony than a inside cabin and Carnival cleans the balcony twice on this cruise and we are told to stay off the balcony for three hours and then when I do go out it is so wet it wasn't worth staying out until it air dries. It wasn't any cleaner than it was before they power washed it. Do it before we leave port at the beginning of the cruise or when we are dock at our scheduled ports or not at all. As far as I was concerned the day was shot as far as using the balcony when they clean them. I would like to have what I paid for for every day I paid for it.

The cabin was the usual and the service was fine. The only thing I would say on the subject is that it was advertised that there would be lotion, razors and bar soap in the cabins and the only thing that was in the bathroom was the bar soap. When we asked on the second day about the lotion and shavers we were told they were out of them and when the bar soap needed to be renewed we had to ask. Not a big thing but something that should be automatic.

The cabin was in a great location if you like to use the pool which we do. However, the main pool was closed more than it was open on this cruise. This ship also had a moveable roof over the pool so it didn't matter what the weather was it would be comfortable by the pool. We asked why the pool was closed so much and we were told because the ocean was too rough, yet when we were in port it was still closed and no one by the pool could tell us why. When my wife called the desk to ask why they said they would call right back to her and two days later they called to say they had lost our number.

If it sounds like I am a complainer, I'm not, but people should know what kind of trip they are really going to have and what they are going to get for their money. I could have sent this review to Carnival, but I know they they would just ignore it. Did I go to the front desk and complain about the service? No, I never made one trip down to the desk and my wife made two calls and never got any answers to her questions.

Some would ask why are you complaining now and not when you were on board which would have been better. I disagree because if I can convince one couple from booking with Carnival that would be more satisfaction than any thing that would of happen on the ship. A example of this is when I had a 20-minute discussion with Cruise Director (who, by the way, I liked,) but I believe his hands were tied by Carnival. After our talk he sent six chocolate-covered strawberries to our room and my impression of this gesture was that this was the Carnival set policy on handling complaints: just give them something for nothing and they will go away. I won't go away except from Carnival forever. There are better cruise lines than Carnival and who care about your comfort. I urge you who are thinking of cruising to choose anyone but Carnival


kwalker2000 saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 44
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 55
Food QualityFood Quality = 55
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
SpaSpa = 22
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 44
Great ship, dining staff top notch, entertainment great, cabin steward problem, August 20, 2010
Reviewer: kwalker2000

Pros: Great, clean ship with great staff and quality entertainment.

Cons: Youth programs and cabin steward service

Date of cruise: August 8, 2010

Departure port: Long Beach

Region visited: Mexico

Cabin category: Inside

Cabin number: 9515

Good for teenagers: Yes

My wife and I sailed out of Long Beach with my two daughters, 10 and 16 years old, a couple of weeks ago. The ship was beautiful, very clean (as evident by how many staff were cleaning at all hours of the day), the entertainment was fantastic, the food was overwhelming at times and overall had a fantastic time.

But there were a few things that could be improved:

1. Parking before the departure was not identified as having a cost or the amount per day, so I was stuck with a big bill when I returned.

2. Youth programs lacked interesting activities for the kids and most of the time our children didn't engage with them until late evening.

3. The arcade for the kids was old and most the machines were jammed. There was no staff in the arcade, so children were expected to go into a smokey casino and track down the manager to resolve issues (we eventually told our kids they couldn't use this amenity because it was causing too much frustration).

4. The cabin was fantastic, but our cabin steward did the minimum necessary. Many nights didn't consistently provide the same amenities and our shower drain kept backing up onto the floor in front of the wash basin even after we asked it to be fixed.

5. The waterslide was the most appealing feature of the ship for my 10-year-old, but since it was only open 2-1/2 hours a day (and only days without high winds) the lines were too long to use this amenity.

6. The pools were too small and were utilized more as a hot tub than a swimming pool.

7. Cruise director spoke with an accent and made no effort to pronounce Spanish locations/words correctly on a Mexican cruise.

8. Not enough reference to Mexican entertainment, decor or meals on our Mexican cruise.

Here are some of the positives:

1. Every inch of the ship was cleaned regularly and sparkled.

2. Entertainment (two shows in particular) was top notch. Those created by the cruise director were very funny.

3. Steakhouse provided a great meal and departure from the noise in other areas of the ship.

4. Stateroom was spacious, including the bathroom, and very functional.

5. Meals were delicious (although the breakfast buffet tended to get cold), including the main dining.

6. Wait service was fantastic, including dancing and singing.

7. Serenity deck was a fabulous way to escape and just enjoy the ocean and sunset.

8. Free-flowing pizza and soft serve ice cream were a hit with the kids.

Overall, I would highly recommend a cruise, this cruise line and this ship.


roc246810 saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 55
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Food QualityFood Quality = 55
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 44
Enjoyable cruise, August 6, 2010
Reviewer: roc246810

Pros: Dinner is a trip

Cons: shoSld have more on-ship activites

Date of cruise: July 25, 2010

Departure port: Long Beach

Region visited: Mexico

Cabin category: Balcony

Cabin number: 1060

Great dinner experience.
Maitre d' Miguel promptly took care of a minor seating problem.
The sight of the wait staff and Maitre d' singing and dancing on the table was quite a sight.
Cruise was enjoyable and relaxing.
Shows were great.
Choices of on-board sea day activities could have been better.


beach saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 55
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 55
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 11
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
We had a wonderful time on the Splendor, Wwould highly recommend it to anyone., August 4, 2010
Reviewer: beach

Pros: The aft pool deck was adults only, and enforced! Excellent food on Lido deck.

Cons: Our dinner in the Pinnacle was not very good, the meat was not aged properly.

Date of cruise: February 28, 2010

Departure port: Long Beach CA

Region visited: Mexico

Cabin category: Balcony

Cabin number: 8231 ?

Good for children: Yes

Good for teenagers: Yes




kcook saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 55
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 33
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
The ship was clean and the staff was very customer-focused., August 2, 2010
Reviewer: kcook

Pros: Price was remarkable (we booked early) and our cabin steward was attentive.

Cons: Ship's decor was flashy.

Date of cruise: July 18, 2010

Departure port: Long Beach, California

Region visited: Mexico

Cabin category: Balcony

Cabin number: 7444

Good for children: Yes

Good for teenagers: Yes

We sailed on the Splendor July 18-25, 2010, and did a Mexican Riveria itinerary. The ship was clean and the bar staff and housekeeping staff very friendly and attentive. Our cabin stewart was stupendous. He was very visible throughout the cruise and kept our room immaculate.

Dining staff was great. After the second night knew what beverage I would drink with dinner and automatically would bring it to the table. Our waiters were quick, friendly, and funny. We really enjoyed the dining experience.

Overall, an excellent experience onboard the Splendor.


littlechief saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 44
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 55
Food QualityFood Quality = 55
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
SpaSpa = 44
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
4th Cruise - First w/Carnival. Excellent!I will book Carnival for next cruise!, August 2, 2010
Reviewer: littlechief

Pros: First Carnival Cruise -- MUCH better than NCL and just as good as RC

Cons: Reserved wine package before cruise and staff didn't know much about the pkg

Date of cruise: October 11, 2009

Departure port: Long Beach

Region visited: Mexico

Cabin category: Balcony

Cabin number: 8448

Dining staff and entertainers were excellent. We had the aft wrap cabin -- beautiful balcony!!! Cabin had a lot of space. I found the food to be really good -- great selection and no lines for buffet -- we don't usually eat at buffet, but ate our lunch there each day -- THAT good! Ate once at specialty dining. It was a great meal, but not necessary. I thought the dinner in the main dining was excellent!

Didn't use the fitness center, but did have a spa day. She did a great job, but be prepared for the hard sell to purchase their spa products -- kind of ruined the experience.

New and beautiful ship -- never had to wait in line. I recommend going to the art auction -- many discounts for the spa! I also recommend trying the slide! Lots of laughs!


ocsportsmom saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 44
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 44
EntertainmentEntertainment = 11
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 55
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
SpaSpa = 44
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 44
Good value, nothing to do, July 9, 2010
Reviewer: ocsportsmom

Pros: Great food, clean, well maintained ship

Cons: Nothing to do during the daytime, especially if there is bad weather

Date of cruise: June 27, 2010

Departure port: Long Beach

Region visited: Mexico

Cabin category: Inside

Cabin number: 7387

Good for teenagers: Yes

The Splendor is a nice clean ship. The food was good, although at certain times of the day, you were limited to a burger or pizza. The solarium pool area was nice, especially the outdoor TV screen.

The ship is somewhat difficult to get around in as they have placed the restaurants in odd places, making you do the two floors up and one floor down thing to get from one end of the ship to the other.

There were very few activities during the daytime if you are not able to lay about in the sun. We had very ugly weather and there was little to do aside from an occasional trivia, towel folding or art auction. The TV in the solarium played iccessant photos of beach scenes and surfing, rather than movies or sports. The World Cup soccer semi-final games were being played at that time and they only had them on in the sports bar which was packed! The activities staff needs to be flexible in their planning of activities to adapt to the circumstances of each cruise.

Pool service was very slow, drinks came after you were done eating. My husband once waited and then went to the bar himself and beat the server back to our chairs.

The muster drill was quick and efficient.

Be sure to check your bill, they made mistakes on ours and could not figure out how the error happened. They did correct it, however.

The embarkation was a little chaotic. Cruise documents indicated to come to the port no earlier than 1:30. We then received a call asking us to not come before 2:00. Well, they must have told the entire ship to come at 2:00, because the place was packed and what should have taken 10 minutes turned into 45, with a lot of confusion and grumpy port staff. Disembarkation was fine, we chose the do-it-yourself method and were off the ship in about 20 minutes.

All in all it was an OK cruise, the food was good and the ship was clean. A great getaway with time to unwind.

 
Your Account   Home   Search   Specials   Cruises   Shore Excursions   Group Cruises   About   FAQ  
River Cruises   International Cruisers Welcome   Weddings at Sea

Cruise Videos   Cruise Ship Reviews   Cruise Port Reviews  

Cruise departures:
 Alton   Anchorage   Baltimore   Boston   Cape Liberty   Charleston   Chattanooga   Chicago   Cincinnati   Clarkston   Fort Lauderdale   Galveston   Honolulu   Jacksonville   Juneau   Ketchikan   Long Beach   Los Angeles   Louisville   Memphis   Miami   Minneapolis   Mobile   Molokai   Montreal   Nashville   New Orleans   New York   Nome   Oahu   Orlando   Petersburg   Pittsburgh   Port Canaveral   Port Everglades   Portland   Providence   Quebec City   Red Wing   San Diego   San Francisco   Savannah   Seattle   Seward   Sitka   St Louis   St Paul   Tampa   Vancouver   Victoria   Warren   West Palm Beach   Whittier 

Browse Cruise Ships and Cruise Lines
 Amadeus River Cruises   AmaWaterways   American Cruise Lines   American Queen Steamboat Company   Avalon Waterways   Azamara Club Cruises   Blount Small Ship Adventures   Carnival Cruise Lines   Celebrity Cruises   Costa Cruise Lines   Crystal Cruises   Cunard Line   Disney Cruise Line   Emerald Waterways   Holland America Line (HAL)   Imperial River Cruises   MSC Cruises   Norwegian Cruise Line (NCL)   Oceania Cruises   Paul Gauguin Cruises   Princess Cruises   Regent Seven Seas Cruises   Royal Caribbean International (RCL)   Scenic   Seabourn   SeaDream Yacht Club   Silversea Cruises   Star Clippers   Un-Cruise Adventures   Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection   Variety Cruises   Viking Ocean Cruises   Viking River Cruises   Voyages to Antiquity   Windstar Cruises   Cruises by Region




Connecting cruisers with the best cruise prices on discount cruises since 2003. Privacy Policy

Cruise news from Cruise Compete, where you compare cruise prices to get the best cruise discounts and deals
The secret to Serious Savings on hotels!