CruiseCompete: Easily Compare Multiple Offers from Cruise Experts
Compare offers from multiple travel agencies
Find your cruise
& request quotes
Compare members only prices,
upgrades, cabin credits & more!
Contact your preferred agent
for questions or to book your cruise
Over 1 million members
Join CruiseCompete for free
Home   How it works   Search Cruises   Ships   Reviews   Shore Excursions   Cruise Specials
  Cruise Ship Reviews : Princess Cruises Reviews

Caribbean Princess reviews


Caribbean Princess reviews

Average customer rating:
     4.19 / 5

Average Rating based on 14 Reviews:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 4.294.29
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 4.074.07
EntertainmentEntertainment = 3.573.57
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 4.834.83
Food QualityFood Quality = 4.434.43
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 4.004.00
SpaSpa = 3.573.57
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 4.574.57
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 4.644.64




Caribbean Princess itineraries and information



opto88 saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 33
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 33
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Food QualityFood Quality = 55
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 11
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 44
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
Our last cruise on this ship EVER!!, May 13, 2016
Reviewer: opto88

Pros: Staff and food (except buffet) are excellent

Cons: Ship needs a total overhaul

Date of cruise: April 17, 2016

Departure port: Houston

Region visited: Transoceanic

Cabin category: Balcony

Cabin number: C406

We took the transatlantic cruise in April-May 2016. It ended up being the worst cruise experience we ever had. We have over 40 cruises and are Elite members on Princess.

The ventilation system in our cabin broke seven times in 21 days. We had a balcony cabin, mid-ship. Either we had no air conditioning or it was too hot or cold and uncontrollable. I developed a lung condition and violent cough. It ruined the trip.

Another day there was an overpowering paint odor in our cabin and we had to abandon it for almost 24 hours. The interest in our discomfort was not a priority to the staff. When I tried to talk to the Hotel Manager, I was shortstopped and not allowed to see him until I finally complained to the right person.

THIS SHIP NEEDS DRY DOCK IMMEDIATELY!

Food in the buffet was so salty as not to be edible by someone like me on a prescribed low salt diet. I had to limit myself to salad and other non-salted food. This is the 4th successive trip we have complained about this but it is worse than ever. Why not cut the salt and let people who love it add it from the salt shakers? We people who don't like salt cannot remove it but salt lovers can add it. Princess obviously does not care a lick about good nutrition and does not address nutritional values.

On the positive side, the dining room food was excellent (I pre-ordered salt free food each night) as well as the waitstaff
We ate at both specialty restaurants and the Crown Grill was very good. Sabbatini's was just OK with an unappealing menu.

We saw the best show we have ever seen on a ship. It was called Bravo and should be seen if possible.

The port stops of Berlin, Hamburg and Liverpool were outstanding. The other ports were the usual repetitive transatlantic stops.

In summation, this was our worst cruise ever due to the cabin difficulties, dodging of our concerns by customer relations staff and the problem of not being able to eat in the buffet.
Try another ship if you want to go to the Caribbean or Transatlantic. Skip the Caribbean Princess as it will be iffy whether you will have a satisfactory experience.


long2travel saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 55
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 44
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 55
Food QualityFood Quality = 55
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
Second time on ship, just as fun as the first, July 15, 2014
Reviewer: long2travel

Pros: Great price, good itinerary

Cons: Not as many onboard activities as other ships/lines

Date of cruise: May 31, 2014

Departure port: Port Everglades

Region visited: Caribbean - Western

Cabin category: Inside

Good for children: Yes

Good for teenagers: Yes

This was our second time on this shipand our fourth on Princess. We love that you can count on getting a nice, quality vacation with Princess.

The food, especially tea time, was excellent. The entertainment was not as varied as on other lines, but good, nonetheless. We loved the movie theater under the stars. The shorter itinerary was perfect.


Michelle C saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 44
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 44
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 55
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 44
SpaSpa = 44
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 44
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
I was quite pleased with the Caribbean Princess - and staff was excellent, January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle C

Pros: Attentive Staff, fun atmosphere, loved the itinerary, enjoyed movies under stars

Cons: Ship is worn in some places on the deck.

Date of cruise: September 21, 2013

Departure port: New York City

Region visited: Canada/New England

Cabin category: Inside

Good for children: Yes

Good for teenagers: No

Sailed from NYC up to Canada - the ports were very nice and lovely time of year to go - I felt disembarking at the ports was very organized and easy. The staff was great and there were a variety of things to do - also got to be invited to the Chef's Table which was fabulous and fun.


haley928 saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 44
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Food QualityFood Quality = 55
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 44
SpaSpa = 44
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
Great first cruise experience, December 27, 2013
Reviewer: haley928

Pros: Excellent food, service, and atmosphere

Cons: Delays on embarkation day and disembarkation day.

Departure port: Houston, TX

Region visited: Caribbean - Western

Cabin category: Balcony

Cabin number: C628

Good for children: No

Good for teenagers: No

My husband and I sailed on the Caribbean Princess in December 2013. This was our first cruise; we really weren't sure how it would go, but Princess far exceeded our expectations.

The food was delicious and the staff onboard were great. Excellent service everywhere on the ship. We were very pleased with our cabin, spacious and comfortable. We had a balcony cabin on deck 10 port side. The balconies on this deck are larger than most so we really enjoyed having more space on the balcony.

The entertainment/shows at night were good, nothing spectacular though. The only downside was the weather, which was no fault of Princess. It was rainy/overcast most of our trip.

Also we were delayed getting on the ship on embarkation day, because the ship was late to port because of fog. The same thing happened on disembarkation, we were told on the last night of the cruise that disembarkation would be delayed an entire day because of fog, but the fog lifted and we ended up only being delayed about 4 hours. Overall we had a great time and we will definitely cruise with Princess again.


Edward007 saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 55
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 55
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 55
Food QualityFood Quality = 55
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
SpaSpa = 55
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
Excellent cruise, October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Edward007

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

Cabin category: Balcony

Good for children: Yes

Good for teenagers: Yes

Loved it


pursel saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 55
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
SpaSpa = 44
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
Excellent value for the money and offers something for all ages, December 27, 2012
Reviewer: pursel

Pros: Price, variety of activities, plenty of deck chairs, food

Cons: None

Date of cruise: December 15, 2012

Departure port: Fort Lauderdale

Region visited: Caribbean - Southern

Cabin category: Inside

Cabin number: B207

Good for children: Yes

Good for teenagers: Yes

Went on the cruise with my 22-year old-daughter as a celebration for her graduation from college. We had a great time. We are not big sun worshipers and spent most of the cruise doing inside activities.

There were multiple trivia games per day as well as nightly game show activities. We met a lot of people during the games because they encourage groups to join to make a team of six. Also they offered game time every afternoon in one of the specialty restaurants and they had lots of popular games and cards. There were quite a few people in there everyday.

Always found plenty of empty deck chairs in the sun or shade. The pool near the Sanctuary space was usually not to busy.

We did the "Anytime Dining" and that worked out really well, never had to wait more than five minutes because we were willing to share our table. Met a lot of interesting people doing that. I was surprised how many people did not want to share their table but wanted to eat alone. I highly recommend using Anytime Dining and sharing. This allowed us to dine with different people each night.

Cabin steward was amazing. Room was always spotless. If I took the shampoo there was another one waiting for me a couple hours later. I must have brought ten home with me. Also one day my daughter was feeling under the weather and stayed in the room to play computer games. Our steward checked on her multiple times to see if she needed anything and brought her an towel origami elephant. She loved it.

The Cruise Director staff was excellent. They made a point to learn peoples names. They were genuinely friendly.

I have nothing to complain about on the cruise, except that my daughter kept waking me up because I was snoring.Not enough white noise to cover up the sound. Our room was at the front of the ship and I felt more motion at night than I did from my last midship room, but I liked it. It was like being rocked to sleep. I did not notice the motion during the day. Plus being at the end was very quiet. We seldom heard any other passengers.


StickE25 saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 44
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 33
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 22
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
A little run down. Staff was excellent., April 27, 2012
Reviewer: StickE25

Pros: Staff

Cons: Stateroom in need of remodel

Departure port: San Juan

Region visited: Caribbean - Southern

Cabin category: Inside

Good for children: No

Good cruise. Ship is a little run down. Great staff and service. We chose Princess because of ports of call. Probably would not be my first chose of cruise ships.


carbuell saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 44
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 22
EntertainmentEntertainment = 11
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 44
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 44
SpaSpa = 44
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 44
Nice boat, but need to be in love or more than a couple to have fun, March 3, 2012
Reviewer: carbuell

Pros: Good services, clean room,good meals. You need the sun and everything is OK

Cons: Same show at the theater after 1 year! No lobster in the plate but on menu!

Date of cruise: February 1, 2012

Departure port: porto ricco

Region visited: Caribbean - Southern

Cabin category: Outside

Cabin number: E425

Good for children: No

Good for teenagers: No

Bonjour,
Nous avons eu une belle croisière en amoureux sur le bateau. Il faut etre bien a 2 sinon le temps peut être long. Le soir j'ai vue beaucoup de couples n'avoir rien a se dire au souper et se promener sans fin. Le soir il y a peu de choses a faire: selon votre âge et vos gouts !!!!

- le théatre comédie musicale et one man show
- Le cinéma plein air
- Le casino

Peut-être le karaoké parce que dans la disco c'est vide!

Nous avons aimer le trajet et les sorties. La bouffe a la salle a manger. Ne manquez pas le café au 5eme étage.
la nourriture est gratuite mais le café payant. Ca vaut le détour!


Aberford saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 11
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 33
EntertainmentEntertainment = 11
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 22
SpaSpa = 11
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 44
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 11
This is the last time we will cruise with Princess, February 3, 2012
Reviewer: Aberford

Pros: The food

Cons: Bad service and entertainment.

Date of cruise: January 15, 2012

Departure port: San Juan

Region visited: Caribbean - Southern

Cabin category: Balcony

Cabin number: C406

Good for children: No

Our Last Trip Aboard Princess,

This is not a story about the last time we took a trip with Princess Cruises, it is an explanation of why it will be our last trip with with them.  

We have cruised quite often with Princess over the years.  We have also tried other lines such as Norwegian, Azamara, Regent and Crystal but we always came back to Princess because we felt it was really good value for the money.  We noticed that the service began to slip after they were taken over by Carnival but what can you do? It was still good value.

Our last trip began on January 15, 2012, aboard the Caribbean Princess out of San Juan, Puerto Rico.  Almost everything good about this ship begins and ends with the food! It was quite good.

Our misadventures began as we were boarding.  After we cleared security, and entered a space controlled by Princess, we were met by the hawker for the duty free store who told us in the presence of Princess staff that if we bought liquor in this duty free store they had a special arrangement with Princess that allowed us to take it on board. Of course, as soon as we set foot on the ship it was confiscated!  I complained at the gangway and the Pursers desk and was given different interpretations of the Princess policy but I did not my bottle of Bailey's back.  That is, I didn’t get it back until the end of the first week of the cruise when it was delivered to our cabin. In spite of the fact that Princess knew we were staying on board for another week.

The best thing that can be said about the entertainment aboard is that Dan, the assistant cruise director, is actually quite funny! The rest of the entertainment was atrocious!  

Everything was too loud.  The acts that appeared in various venues, such as jugglers were the kind of performers that would not make it at second rate busker festivals.  The piano player was even overheard pleading with the audience not to videotape him as he was afraid it would end up on YouTube and ruin any credibility his career had left. He was so bad that it was amazing that he felt performing for us was below him!  

There was a Latin performer by the name of Rubin who could not have carried a tune in a backpack. We felt bad when we walked out on his show because we were almost the last ones to do so. The production show cast tried hard but a lot of the shows we ones we had seen more than a year ago on another Princess cruise.

The enrichment lectures aboard the Caribbean Princess are a special treat.  They consist of staff of the ship explaining to you how the paid services available on board will extend your health and well being, or what shop to go to on each island to buy the best sea shell earrings!  I guess there is nothing of any historical, cultural or natural significance in the Caribbean?

After hounding my wife three times to confirm her appointment at the spa, when she arrived and checked in on time they kept her waiting 40 minutes because they forgot she was there!

This brings me to the shore excursions which are something else. We had three scheduled three during the first week of our cruise. Two were cancelled. The first was cancelled because there were not enough paying guests. That left us with nothing to do that day. The second was cancelled on the dock just when we were about to leave. We were going to go on a helmet dive. My wife and I are both scuba divers and have taken all the training and medical screening necessary to become certified. We decided we would like to go on a helmet dive which requires no training or certification but did require a medical disclosure form. The form asks all kinds questions regarding our medical history and clearly states that if there are any concerns we will be contacted by the medical staff.  

The day of the excursion arrives and not having heard anything from the medical staff, we present ourselves at the appropriate meeting point on the wharf where we are questioned about our medical conditions by the local tour guide in front of the other passengers at which point she (with her vast medical credentials) announces that I am unfit to take go on the excursion. I asked her why and she replied by saying that the rules are set by the American company that owns the ship. She is standing right beside a person wearing a Princess uniform who overheard all this. When I ask him to explain why we're not asked to discuss this with medical staff as indicated, he told me that they only brought the forms on shore that morning and that the local tour company makes the decision. So, to sum up, our privacy was invaded and the form was a misrepresentation  

Both Princess and the local tour company breached our privacy by discussing our medical histories in public and They catch 22ed us by blaming each other. Part of the Princess strategy here is to put a phalanx of people with no authority between passengers and anyone who can make a decision. Had we had the opportunity to explain our conditions (all of which had existed for decades before we were medically cleared to scuba dive) with qualified medical staff, we would have had a great experience.  Even when we got back on board and I went to the pursers desk to complain, we're were shunted from one department to another until we finally ended up back where we started with no satisfaction.

Now I'm going to talk about something that may be unfair because I have never experienced it first hand, Carnival Cruise Lines.  I have always been told not to take a Carnival cruise because they are loud brash noisy party boats.  We have heeded that advice and steered clear.  However it appears that they have now brought Princess down to that level.  Gone are, a discernible library, afternoon tea, a string quartet in the plaza, enrichment lectures, and quiet areas where you can sit and read. Apparently here to stay are over-amped music, buckets of beer and rowdy behavior around the pool all day, and ship staff that behave strikingly like the hawkers you see on the beach trying to sell you every imaginable type of product and service.

Bon voyage, Princess, it was great to have known you when....


Llit2000 saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 55
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 55
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
SpaSpa = 33
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
Great cruising experience. Onboard and offshore activities are great., December 23, 2011
Reviewer: Llit2000

Pros: The outdoor movie theater was great. I could sunbathe and watch a movie!

Cons: We had traditional dining and the service wasn't terrific.

Date of cruise: December 8, 2011

Departure port: Ft Lauderdale

Region visited: Caribbean - Eastern

Cabin category: Jr. Suite

Good for children: Yes

Good for teenagers: Yes

The Emerald Princess was great to be on. We were with an older crowd but our 31 year old daughter had plenty of people her age to hang out with. The onboard activities were plentiful, most of the days. I spent much of the time during day sunbathing and watching the movies under the stars, using the pools and hot tubs. We found a nice secluded hot tub and pool that was great at night. The karoke shows were fun to watch. Our daughter won the finals and she was thrilled. Our steward at late dining was not all that great. We had to wait and ask for drinks quite often and one night I came into dinner and was not greeted at all. But there is always the opportunity to switch to anytime dining. Try the afternoon tea, it was fun and the scones are tasty.

We had great service in the various bars and the crew members around the pools were pretty good with service. It was nice to be able to grab something quick, hamburgers, hot dogs or pizza on deck. We visited Crown Grill one night and it was terrific!!! The shops are onboard were terrific and I found a nice outfit for a formal night.

Our cabin steward met all our needs. We needed to stitch something and the steward found us a small sewing kit (which is usually reserved for elite members). Basically, our experience was great and I would recommend the Emerald Princess.


Krink saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 55
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 44
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 55
Food QualityFood Quality = 55
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
Excellent value, October 6, 2011
Reviewer: Krink

Pros: Food and service were excellent

Cons: Beds are rock hard, like sleeping on the floor

Date of cruise: September 23, 2011

Departure port: Brooklyn

Region visited: Canada/New England

Cabin category: Inside

Cabin number: A245

One of the best ships I have cruised. Great food. Excellent service. Very good entertainment.

However, I will go back to Holland America because their beds are so much better. It's hard to have a good cruise when you can't sleep.


howard101 saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 55
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Fitness CenterFitness Center = 55
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 44
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
Superb. I would go again on this ship, and in this same cabin., May 24, 2011
Reviewer: howard101

Pros: Food and service were great! Sabatini's Italian was amazing!

Cons: Older crowd (60+) who sat on the deck chairs all day, even when kids movies!

Date of cruise: May 9, 2017

Departure port: Brooklyn

Region visited: Caribbean - Eastern

Cabin category: Outside

Cabin number: E328

Good for children: No

Good for teenagers: No

Me: 42-year-old male, fit, can't sit still for long.
Cabin E-328. Great view, semi obstructed but great.
Food: Very good.
Specialty dining: Sabatini's Italian was maybe one of the best meals ever.
Other dining: Above average.
Entertainment: Good.
Daytime activities: Limited (unless you like bingo, line dancing, auctions, casinos -- all of which I can do without.
Pools: Good.
Service: Excellent
Jogging track: Excellent (just don't go at 10 a.m. when the walkers are out)
Gym: Great (used it every day!)
Nightclub: Empty
Pizza: AMAZING!
Limited stuff for kids (don't recommend it for kids)
Limited for teens (lots of older passengers 60+).


leasa saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 55
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 44
EntertainmentEntertainment = 44
Food QualityFood Quality = 55
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
Great ship, a nice balance of everything., August 20, 2010
Reviewer: leasa

Pros: Seafood buffet !! Wowza ! Couldn't believe my eyes.

Cons: Having to return home.

Departure port: several

Region visited: Caribbean - Southern

Cabin category: Inside

Good for children: Yes

Good for teenagers: Yes

We have been on this ship at least four times...out of Miami, out of NYC, and out of San Juan. The first time we had an aft balcony cabin, which is totally awesome and unobstructed (unlike many other cruise lines). Yes, it did have a little more noise and vibration but it was worth the view. We now just choose any inside cabin to just get us on the boat more often!

One of my favorite ship memories was in that aft cabin. We found the seafood buffet late one night and took a platter of king crab legs and dipped them in butter while sitting on the balcony in my pjs. My hubby took my picture with a grin from ear to ear... my idea of paradise!

Our son age 12 also loves this ship. He loves the fresh water pools, with the LARGE Movie screen above, and fresh, hot, free pizza within steps behind you. That is a boy's idea of paradise.

Princess is far better about showing actual movies all day long versus the last Carnival ship we went on that bragged about a big screen, but seemed to spam you with commercials to sell you stuff most of the day. As adults, we like the a lot of the smaller acts offered in the lounges on this ship.

Caribbean Princess sells nice fine jewelry and I have bought several unique pieces before they became popular on the islands. The also have a nice mix of souvenir/T-shirt shops for a cruise line. Of course, Royal Caribbean has more of a wow factor in the Royal Promenade on their big ships.

I loved the Southern Caribbean cruise out of San Juan, as all the islands are exotic. Yes, San Juan airport is a nightmare but just add a day coming and going and "No worries, mon."


condor saw things this way:
Value For MoneyValue For Money = 55
Cabin DesignCabin Design = 55
EntertainmentEntertainment = 22
Food QualityFood Quality = 44
Ship MaintenanceShip Maintenance = 55
Specialty RestaurantSpecialty Restaurant = 55
Staff and ServiceStaff and Service = 55
The Caribbean Princess is a very comfortable ship!, July 8, 2010
Reviewer: condor

Pros: Excellent public spaces, fantastic suites.

Cons: Entertainment

Date of cruise: March 18, 2017

Departure port: New York

Region visited: Caribbean - Eastern

Cabin category: Suite

Cabin number: F-305

Good for teenagers: Yes

We were fortunate enough to be offered a brand new level of suites on this ship called "The Window Suites," for the price of a mini-suite. We took it and boy am I glad we did. We stayed in cabin F305 which is a full suite but without a balcony. There are only about seven or eight of these cabins and they were built where the ship's casino use to be housed.

It was very roomy, with a sofa, coffee table, long desk with a work station and refrigerator. The flat screen TV came with a DVD player with access to the ships library of DVD's. The bathroom had a jetted tub complete with bath salts. The bathroom was large and for once I could turn around in a ship's bathroom without touching the walls.

We had complimentary internet, evening appetizers and flowers in the room. A fully stocked mini-bar was complimentary along with rose boutinieres for formal night. A truly comfortable suite that has now spoiled me for future cruises.

The food was good, but not outstanding, except in the Grill restaurant. The only disappointing thing for us was the entertainment. Having cruised on several cruise lines, I would have to say this was the poorest entertainment we've ever experienced. One thing did put a smile on my face and that was movies under the stars where you sit outside and watch a movie on a wide screen. The ports were all nice except for Tortuga which is really just a hole in the wall and a hot place to spend money. I am booked on another cruise with Princess in two months.

 
Your Account   Home   Search   Specials   Cruises   Shore Excursions   Group Cruises   About   FAQ  
River Cruises   International Cruisers Welcome   Weddings at Sea

Cruise Videos   Cruise Ship Reviews   Cruise Port Reviews  

Cruise departures:
 Alton   Anchorage   Baltimore   Boston   Cape Liberty   Charleston   Chattanooga   Chicago   Cincinnati   Clarkston   Fort Lauderdale   Galveston   Honolulu   Jacksonville   Juneau   Ketchikan   Long Beach   Los Angeles   Louisville   Memphis   Miami   Minneapolis   Mobile   Molokai   Montreal   Nashville   New Orleans   New York   Nome   Oahu   Orlando   Petersburg   Pittsburgh   Port Canaveral   Port Everglades   Portland   Providence   Quebec City   Red Wing   San Diego   San Francisco   Savannah   Seattle   Seward   Sitka   St Louis   St Paul   Tampa   Vancouver   Victoria   Warren   West Palm Beach   Whittier 

Browse Cruise Ships and Cruise Lines
 Amadeus River Cruises   AmaWaterways   American Cruise Lines   American Queen Steamboat Company   Avalon Waterways   Azamara Club Cruises   Blount Small Ship Adventures   Carnival Cruise Lines   Celebrity Cruises   Costa Cruise Lines   Crystal Cruises   Cunard Line   Disney Cruise Line   Emerald Waterways   Holland America Line (HAL)   Imperial River Cruises   MSC Cruises   Norwegian Cruise Line (NCL)   Oceania Cruises   Paul Gauguin Cruises   Princess Cruises   Regent Seven Seas Cruises   Royal Caribbean International (RCL)   Scenic   Seabourn   SeaDream Yacht Club   Silversea Cruises   Star Clippers   Un-Cruise Adventures   Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection   Variety Cruises   Viking Ocean Cruises   Viking River Cruises   Voyages to Antiquity   Windstar Cruises   Cruises by Region




Connecting cruisers with the best cruise prices on discount cruises since 2003. Privacy Policy

Cruise news from Cruise Compete, where you compare cruise prices to get the best cruise discounts and deals
The secret to Serious Savings on hotels!